South Australian Equine Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A friendly forum for all South Australian Horse Riders, Breeders and Enthusiasts! Non South Aussies MOST welcome too!!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Equine Myofunctional Therapist

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gizelle H

Equine Myofunctional Therapist Empty
PostSubject: Equine Myofunctional Therapist   Equine Myofunctional Therapist EmptyTue Dec 10, 2013 8:22 pm

Hi Everyone,

I am a qualified Equine Myofunctional Therapist and training Equine Naturopath with the National College of Traditional Medicine.  I work in Adelaide and surrounds and the Adelaide Hills.

For more information and to take advantage of my December special, head to my facebook page at www.facebook.com/GizelleHamiltonEquineServices.

Gizelle
Back to top Go down
Gizelle H

PostSubject: Appointments in Kingston S.E. this month   Equine Myofunctional Therapist EmptyThu Dec 12, 2013 6:43 pm

I have a limited number of appointments available in Kingston S.E. this month.  See my site (as above) for contact details.
Back to top Go down
Gizelle H

PostSubject: **COMPETITION**   Equine Myofunctional Therapist EmptyMon Mar 10, 2014 12:10 pm

Is your horse a superstar? I am currently seeking a horse to feature in my new marketing campaign for use in both paper and electronic media (brochures, Facebook, web page etc).

There are two prizes on offer:
1) Superstar: The Superstar horse will win one free Equine Myofunctional Therapy treatment and a photo shoot for use in my marketing campaign (your horse must be available for the photographic session and massage before the end of March).
2) People’s Choice: Get your friends and family voting for your horse! The horse with the most ‘Likes’ will also win one free Equine Myofunctional Therapy treatment.

Competition closes on Sunday, March 16th.